Editorial Board (2010 - 2014)

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. dr D.L. Hawksworth CBE, Departamento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Plaza Ramon y Cajal, 28040 Madrid, Spain; and Department of Botany, Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK
E-mail: d.hawksworth@nhm.ac.uk

Managing Editor
Prof. dr P.W. Crous, CBS-KNAW, Fungal Biodiversity Centre, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht, The Netherlands.
E-mail: p.crous@cbs.knaw.nl

Layout Editors
M. van den Hoeven-Verweij & M. Vermaas, Centraalbureau voor Schimmelcultures, Fungal Biodiversity Centre, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht, The Netherlands.

Associate Editors
Dr T.V. Andrianova, M.G. Kholodny Institute of Botany, Tereshchenkivska Street 2, Kiev, MSP-1, 01601, Ukraine
E-mail: tand@darwin.relc.com
Prof. dr D. Begerow, Lehrstuhl für Evolution und Biodiversität der Pflanzen, Ruhr-Universität Bochum,  Universitätsstr.150, Gebäude ND 44780, Bochum, Germany
E-mail: dominik.begerow@rub.de
Dr S. Cantrell, Department of Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology, Louisiana State University, Agricultural Centre, 455 Life Sciences Bldg., Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
E-mail: scantrel@suagm.edu
Prof. dr D. Carter, Discipline of Microbiology, School of Molecular Biosciences, Building G08, University of Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia
E-mail: d.carter@mmb.usyd.edu.au
Prof. dr J. Dianese, Departamento de Fitopatologia, Universidade de Brasília, 70910-900 Brasília, D.F., Brasil
E-mail: jcarmine@unb.br
Dr P.S. Dyer, School of Biology, Institute of Genetics, University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD, UK
E-mail: paul.dyer@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr M. Gryzenhout, Dept. of Plant Sciences, University of the Free State, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein 9300, South Africa
E-mail: Gryzenhoutm@ufs.ac.za
Prof. dr L. Guzman-Davalos, Instituto de Botánica, Departamento de Botánica y Zoología, Universidad de Guadalajara, A.P. 1-139 Zapopan, 45101, México
E-mail: lguzman@cucba.udg.mx
Dr K. Hansen, Kryptogambotanik Naturhistoriska Riksmuseet, Box 50007, 104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: karen.hansen@nrm.se
Prof. dr K.D. Hyde, School of Science, Mae Fah Luang University, Tasud, Chiang Rai, Thailand
E-mail: kdhyde3@gmail.com
Prof. dr L. Lange, Dean of Research, Aalborg University, Denmark
E-mail: lla@adm.aau.dk
Prof. dr L. Manoch, Department of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture, Kasetsart University, Bangkok 10900, Thailand
E-mail: agrlkm@ku.ac.th
Prof. dr W. Meyer, Molecular Mycology Research Laboratory, CIDM, ICPMR, Level 3, Room 3114A, Westmead Hospital, Darcy Road, Westmead, NSW, 2145, Australia
E-mail: w.meyer@usyd.edu.au
Dr D. Minter, CABI Bioservices, Bakeham Lane, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9TY, U.K.
E-mail: d.minter@cabi.org
Dr L. Norvell, Pacific Northwest Mycology Service, LLC, 6720 NW Skyline Boulevard, Portland, Oregon 97229-1309, USA
E-mail: llnorvell@pnw-ms.com
Dr G. Okada, Microbe Division / Japan Collection of Microorganisms, RIKEN BioResource Center, 2-1 Hirosawa, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
E-mail: okada@jcm.riken.jp
Prof. dr N. Read, Fungal Cell Biology Group, Institute of Cell and Molecular Biology, Rutherford Building, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh EH9 3JH, UK
E-mail: nick@fungalcell.org
Prof. dr K.A. Seifert, Research Scientist / Biodiversity (Mycology and Botany), Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada, K.W. Neatby Bldg, 960 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1A OC6, Canada
E-mail: seifertk@agr.gc.ca
Prof. dr J. Taylor Department of Plant and Microbial Biology, University of California, 111 Koshland Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
E-mail: jtaylor@berkeley.edu
Prof. dr M.J. Wingfield, Forestry and Agricultural Research Institute (FABI), University of Pretoria, Pretoria 0002, South Africa
E-mail: mike.wingfield@fabi.up.ac.za
Prof. dr W.-Y. Zhuang, Key Laboratory of Systematic Mycology and Lichenology, Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100101, China
E-mail: zhuangwy@im.ac.cn